Acting AUASB Chair appointed 1 January 2021

Monday, January 18, 2021

Due to the resignation of Professor Roger Simnett AO as Chair of the AUASB, The Hon Michael Sukkar MP has appointed Bill Edge (Chair FRC) as Acting Chair of the AUASB for the period 1 January 2021 to 31 March 2021 whilst a longer term replacement is being sought.

Subscribe for updates Subscribe